Staff

Anne Black
Chief Executive Officer
ablack@nkfi.org
Corinne Loftus
Programs Associate
cloftus@nkfi.org
Sara Jane Castro
Communications Associate
sjcastro@nkfi.org
Olivia Nicoletti
Special Events Manager
onicoletti@nkfi.org
Lena Clement
Director of Development
lclement@nkfi.org
Sheilla Ntambo, CPA
Director of Finance
& Administration
sntambo@nkfi.org
Megan Craig
Director of Programs
mcraig@nkfi.org
Maria Olivero
Community Outreach Coordinator
molivero@nkfi.org
Bridget Davenport
Administrative Assistant
bdavenport@nkfi.org
Brett Parry
KidneyMobile Driver
Meghan Kelleher
Special Events Manager
mkelleher@nkfi.org
Regina White, CNA, CPT
Community Health Education
& Volunteer Manager
rwhite@nkfi.org